Latest Past Events

Redmi Note 11 Series Launch Event

China

Redmi Note 11 Series launch event will be held on October 28 at 4:30 PM IST, and the first launch take place in China with the tagline, "speed battle, a moment full-featured." The official said that the speedy battle is a breakthrough of the original positioning, product definition off the ground, the speedy decision is […]

Sony Xperia New Product Launch Event

Japan

Sony Xperia New Product Launch Event Sony Xperia New Product Launch event is scheduled on October 26 AT 8:30 AM IST (12:00 PM JST) (25th October at 11:00 PM EDT) which will be live-streamed on the Sony Xperia YouTube channel to launch unknown protagonist.

Sony Alpha New Camera Launch Event Watch Live Here

Global

Sony officially announced: Sony Alpha new camera launch event will start live streaming on YouTube on October 21st at 7:30 PM IST (10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST). The α logo in the picture shows that the latest generation of full-frame micro-single camera Sony A7M4 is expected to be released.