Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sony Alpha New Camera Launch Event Watch Live Here

October 21 @ 7:30 PM 8:30 PM IST

Sony Alpha New Camera Launch Event Watch Live Here

Sony officially announced: Sony Alpha new camera launch event will start live streaming on YouTube on October 21st at 7:30 PM IST (10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST). The α logo in the picture shows that the latest generation of full-frame micro-single camera Sony A7M4 is expected to be released.

Global