Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Microsoft Surface Product Launch Event

September 22 @ 8:30 PM 9:30 PM IST

Microsoft Surface product launch event of 2021 is scheduled on September September 22nd at 11 am ET (8:30 PM IST). Microsoft will share information about hardware devices and Windows 11.

Microsoft Surface Product Launch Event

Expected Products

  • Microsoft Surface Duo 2
  • Microsoft Surface Pro 8
  • Microsoft Surface Go 3
  • And other products.

Global