Samsung Announces Galaxy Unpacked 2021 Event with Tagline “Welcome to the Everyday Epic”

Samsung Announces Galaxy Unpacked 2021 Event

Samsung Announces Galaxy Unpacked 2021 Event

Early this morning, Samsung officially announced with the tagline “Welcome to the Everyday Epic” that it will hold a new conference on January 14 at 8:30 pm Sunday (India) (11 p.m. Beijing time) (10 a.m. EST) (00:00 AM KST), and the main character of this conference is undoubtedly the Galaxy S21 Series.

According to the previous news, the Samsung Galaxy S21 series flagship series and the new Galaxy Buds Pro true wireless headphones and Galaxy Watch Active 2 and Galaxy Smart Tag, etc. will be unveiled at the Galaxy Unpacked event.

The publicity poster has been previewed the camera module shape, and the bezel into one, the style is relatively rare, as to whether it is good to see that is the benevolent wisdom of the matter. Combined with the previous news, the Samsung Galaxy S21 series will contain three models, Galaxy S21, Galaxy S21+, and Galaxy S21 Ultra, of which the Galaxy S21 Ultra uses a dual-curved screen design and support S-Pen, and the remaining two are conventional straight screen.

As for the processor, the Galaxy S21 series is still dual-platform, with the Snapdragon 888 platform and the, if nothing else, while some market will carry Samsung’s own Exynos 2100. Besides, the new machine will also be equipped with a new generation of 108-megapixel camera, the photo effect will be further improved. And the Galaxy S21 Ultra also supports the S Pen stylus function, which is somehow seen as one of the signs that the Note series is about to disappear.

Source

Exit mobile version